Clean energy, clean water

IGHolding Rus
Our engineering holding develops projects in high-tech energy and infrastructure sectors.

About the company

Our Holding successfully implements projects in the field of construction of hydro-technical utilities of power and non-power applications, water treatment and purification utilities, urban infrastructure and industrial facilities of various purposes. While working on our projects we use interactive information model 5IG®

This allows us to provide the Customer with a full complex of services on the project management from the initial idea formalization up to its implementation and following facility’s maintenance.  

The Holding companies have wide experience in installation works of hydro- and mechanical equipment at hydroelectric power plants. Our specialists have participated in construction of hydropower plants in Siberia, Tadjikistan, Vietnam, India, Angola, Mexico, Syria and Greece.

JSC “IGHolding Rus” has a survey party including equipment of fine drilling of concrete constructions in a confined space, which makes it possible to perform full range of engineering and surveying, geological, hydrologic and ecological researches.

Highly professional team capable to meet the challenges of any complexity can be rightly considered as one of the key advantages of JSC “IGHolding Rus”. Holding companies staff besides well-trained engineers also includes employees with academic degrees being acting experts of scientific and technical councils and committees, either inside or outside the territory of Russia.

Cooperation of our Holding with large engineering companies abroad allows not only to involve experts with vast international experience, but also to apply advanced engineering solutions and innovation technologies from global practices.

Also JSC “IGHolding Rus” is the exclusive representative in the territory of Russia and CIS countries of FLOVEL Energy Private Limited (India) – one of the leading manufacturers of hydropower and electromechanical equipment in Asia.

High level of qualification and extensive experience of Holding’s personnel as well as applying of new technologies and innovations guarantee successful implementation of projects of any complexity, including those that require introduction of non-standard engineering solutions.


Services

„IGHolding Rus“, Inc., offers a full range of project management services, starting from project definition to implementation and facility management after the completion.

Projects

Partners

JSC "IGHolding Rus"
+7 (495) 222-29-55
info@ighrus.com
123317, Moscow,
Presnenskaya nab.,6, b. 2.
Empire business high-rise

JSC "IGHolding Rus" , St.Petersburg office
+7 (812) 926-16-83
aqms@ighrus.com
194223, г. St. Petersburg
Kurchatov str. b 9

Чистая энергия, чистая вода

АО «ИГХолдинг Рус»
Инжиниринговый холдинг АО «ИГХолдинг Рус» разрабатывает проекты в сфере высокотехнологичных энергетических и инфраструктурных объектов.

О компании

Нашим Холдингом успешно реализуются проекты в области строительства гидротехнических сооружений энергетического и неэнергетического назначения, сооружений по водоподготовке и водоочистке, объектов городской инфраструктуры и промышленных объектов различного назначения. При работе над нашими проектами мы используем интерактивную информационную модель 5IG®

Благодаря этому мы предоставляем Заказчику полный комплекс услуг по сопровождению проекта, от формализации первоначальной идеи, до реализации проекта и последующего сопровождения объекта.

Компании Холдинга имеют большой опыт монтажных работ гидросилового и механического оборудования на гидроэлектростанциях. Наши специалисты принимали участие в строительстве в строительстве гидроэлектростанций Сибири, Таджикистана, Вьетнама, Индии, Анголы, Мексики, Сирии и Греции.

В состав АО «ИГХолдинг Рус» также входит изыскательская партия, включающая 8 буровых установок, в том числе, оборудование тонкого бурения бетонных сооружений в стесненных условиях, что позволяет выполнять весь спектр инженерно-геодезических, инженерно-геологических, гидрологических и экологических изысканий.

Одним из основных преимуществ АО «ИГХолдинг Рус» по праву можно считать высокопрофессиональный коллектив, способный решать задачи любой сложности. В штат компаний Группы помимо инженеров высокой квалификации входят также сотрудники с учеными званиями, являющиеся действующими экспертами научно-технических советов и комиссий, как на территории России, так и за ее пределами.

Сотрудничество нашего Холдинга с крупными инжиниринговыми компаниями за рубежом позволяет не только привлекать к участию в проектах экспертов с колоссальным международным опытом, но и применять передовые инженерные решения и новейшие технологии из мировой практики.

Также АО «ИГХолдинг Рус» является эксклюзивным представителем на территории России и стран СНГ компании FLOVEL Energy Private Limited (Индия) - одного из ведущих производителей гидротехнического и электромеханического оборудования в Азии.

Высокий уровень квалификации и обширный опыт персонала Холдинга, а также использование новых технологий и передовых разработок гарантируют успешную реализацию проектов любой сложности, в том числе, требующих внедрения нестандартных инженерных решений.

Компании Холдинга:


Сферы деятельности

АО «ИГХолдинг Рус» предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по сопровождению проекта, от формализации первоначальной идеи Заказчика, до реализации проекта и последующего сопровождения объекта

Проекты и решения

Партнёры

АО "ИГХолдинг Рус"
+7 (495) 222-29-55
info@ighrus.com
123112, Москва,
Пресненская наб., д. 6, стр.2
Деловой комплекс "Империя"

АО "ИГХолдинг Рус", офис в г. Санкт-Петербург
+7 (812) 926-16-83
aqms@ighrus.com
194223, г. Санкт-Петербург,
ул.Курчатова, д. 9